.

.

.

.
Contact Carol Allen, (416) 268-2965 or email aloette@carrebizness.com for all of your personal skin care and make-up needs

.

.
"Satisfying cravings one taste at a time" - Call Chef Lee Allen at (647) 704-7979 for your personal meal plans and catering needs - Serving the Greater Toronto Area

You're Invited to the 5th Annual Rouge et Noir Holiday Hat Brunch, Sun Dec 10 @ The Hot House, TO

You're Invited to the 5th Annual Rouge et Noir Holiday Hat Brunch, Sun Dec 10 @ The Hot House, TO
Click the picture or scan the QR code for tix and info

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Illy Live with Lucas Di Pasquale & Luxe @ Adelaide Hall, Toronto, ON - Thurs Mar 16th!


See Australian Rapper ILLY Live!

This Thursday Australia's award winning rapper ILLY makes his Toronto debut at Adelaide Hall! Fans of Classified, Macklemore and De La Soul will love this!

Tickets still available online and in stores at Rotate This & Soundscapes!

Location: Adelaide Hall, 250 Adelaide St. West, Toronto, ON

Doors: 8:00 PM
Show: 9:00 PM
19 and over

Tickets:  $12.50 - $25

For tickets online click here

No comments: